Now accepting Telehealth appointments! If you believe you have any surgical conditions for shoulder, elbow, or knee - please schedule a virtual visit or give us a call today!

Testimonials & Reviews

Thomas Joseph Kovack, DO

Orthopedic Shoulder Surgeon located in Polaris, Columbus, OH

205 total reviews

Dr. Thomas Joseph Kovack always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Kovack below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth L.
Submitted 07/25/20
Dr. Kovack is a very knowledgeable and competent surgeon and has exemplary bedside manners. He cares about his patients’ well being in every way. His staff is wonderful and patient.
Chris W.
Submitted 07/23/20
great
Nikki S.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Kovack is thorough and explains the problem. I have total confidence in him and his team.
Amino A.
Submitted 07/17/20
I had a great experience with Dr. Kovack and his stuff were very helpful!.
David C.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Kovack is extremely personable. It was refreshing to meet with a doctor that is not only an expert in his specialty but willing to listen to all of the patient's concerns.
Joan S.
Submitted 07/06/20
I would, and have recommended Dr Kovack to anyone
Karen C.
Submitted 07/06/20
I knew Dr. Kovach was the correct doctor when I met him and he explained the surgery I’ve had the surgery and I’m recovering well was walking the second day and would recommend Dr. Kovach to anyone. You will feel confident you have the correct doctor
Martha H.
Submitted 07/03/20
I always have a great experience. Everyone is superb and friendly and excellent clinical skills
Ken M.
Submitted 07/03/20
Quick and easy.
Pamela C.
Submitted 07/01/20
My experience with Dr. Kovack and the entire staff has been exceptional. I have had three joint replacements and I couldn’t be happier with the results. I highly recommend this practice for your orthopedic needs.
Frank W.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Kovack and his staff are the best!
Jsmes J.
Submitted 06/30/20
Great
Ian B.
Submitted 06/26/20
Had a rough time with surgery and had to get a second one and was sure I would never be the same. What I found out was that I'm even better then before. I have full range and zero pain.
Charles P.
Submitted 06/26/20
Very good experience - no issues and very easy to do even given COVID
Denise P.
Submitted 06/26/20
Staff members are professional, attentive, & efficient. And Dr. Kovack is excellent.
Matt F.
Submitted 06/25/20
I appreciate the kindness of doctor & staff as well as the range of alternatives provided to address my condition. I’ll happily refer Dr. Kovack to my family and friends.
Kelly S.
Submitted 06/20/20
For the first time in 2 years I truly felt like someone took my shoulder pain seriously...thank you to Dr. Kovack and his staff. Getting this fixed on June 29th! :)
Candice H.
Submitted 06/18/20
I always have a great experience with Dr Kovac. He really listens to my fears and concerns and is very patient with me. I’m eager to follow his suggestions and appreciate the support I receive from him and his staff.
Ted E.
Submitted 06/16/20
It was easy to set up the appointment, it was a good experience. On time as well.
Keri P.
Submitted 06/06/20
Jessica has been very helpful getting paperwork for Fmla faxed as well as answering my questions after my visit!