Testimonials & Reviews

Thomas Joseph Kovack, DO

Orthopedic Shoulder Surgeon located in Polaris, Columbus, OH

31 total reviews

Dr. Thomas Joseph Kovack always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Kovack below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa B.
Submitted 11/11/19
Saw the physician in a timely manner.
Donald B.
Submitted 11/10/19
Dr. Kovack was great! His staff was fantastic, and very attentive to my concerns or needs. I highly recommend them and couldn't give them a higher grade only because there isn't a higher grade!
Tony R.
Submitted 11/06/19
Wonderful Dr and staff, had rotator and bicep surgery and healing quite well. Would definitely recommend!
Tom W.
Submitted 11/01/19
On time & pleasant
David G.
Submitted 10/31/19
Nice staff. Had a 2:15 appointment got in around 3:15. That's unacceptable..
Eddeb1975@att.net B.
Submitted 10/26/19
Best doctor office visit EVER!! Every one I met were so upbeat and friendly. They took there time with me, no hurry and get the next person in here. Dr. Kovack is a man among men he is very compassionate and straight forward and took all the time we needed during my visit to discuss my issues. I am overwellmed with satisfaction. No I do not have any ties with him or the facility I am a strong believer in giving credit where credit is due.Trust me they rock. Give them a shot, no pun intended. Ed Bishop Grove City, Ohio
Birdie O.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Kovack was a godsend for me. The pain in my shoulder had become unbearable. He worked on my shoulder when other doctors said no. I will be forever great full. He is a compassionate and caring doctor. I highly recommend him.
Richard D.
Submitted 10/24/19
Efficient, effective and friendly.
Mark S.
Submitted 10/18/19
Service was great, Dr was excellent.
Mary N.
Submitted 10/18/19
I was treated with concern and expertise by Dr. Kovack and the whole team at Hand and Microsurgery in Columbus. I would definitely recommend others to him for rotator cuff surgery.
Veronica G.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr Kovack is always great!
Shawn G.
Submitted 10/17/19
I highly recommend Dr. Kovack and his office. His confidence and friendly demeanor make you feel comfortable immediately. The visits are quick but you do not feel rushed plus all questions and concerns are addressed. The office handles all the details and you walk out knowing you are going to have a great outcome. Great physician!
Daniel C.
Submitted 10/16/19
Highly recommend this office. The staff is very knowledgeable and efficient. Everyone is caring and takes care of everything such as insurance, appointments, and any questions. Dr. Kovak explains everything and puts you at ease.
Patricia R.
Submitted 10/16/19
Was very satisfied with my visit to Dr. Kovack. The injection I had in my knee has taken most of the pain away. I will be back to see him in the future. Thank you, PAR
John H.
Submitted 10/14/19
as always ,prompt professional care from Dr. Kovack and his staff , providing the very best surgical solutions for both of my shoulders
Scott S.
Submitted 10/01/19
Great people,that have your wellbeing first and formost
Gregory L.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr.kovack definitely knows his stuff, he's one of those no BS doctors that tells you how things are and not just trying to see the next patient. If you need any shoulder related work see him!
Joseph H.
Submitted 09/21/19
My Experience has been great. I have never felt more comfortable with a doctor, and a team of nurses! Definitely made surgery alot easier on me.
Charlotte W.
Submitted 09/18/19
Yes my experience was at a five star level ! Everyone was courteous and helpful ? Especially during the sign in process .
Tracy N.
Submitted 09/14/19
Dr Kovac and his staff are nice and helpful.