Now accepting Telehealth appointments! If you believe you have any surgical conditions for shoulder, elbow, or knee - please schedule a virtual visit or give us a call today!

Testimonials & Reviews

Thomas Joseph Kovack, DO

Orthopedic Shoulder Surgeon located in Polaris, Columbus, OH

227 total reviews

Dr. Thomas Joseph Kovack always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Kovack below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Earl N.
Submitted 05/12/22
Had a brief contact with Dr Kovack and contact with several others. Good overall.
Ryan B.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very helpful
Arthur T.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Kovack, undertook a really bad shoulder that had been replaced and pretty much fell apart. He is amazing and very through with his work. He is very much appreciated for the care he gave Art Taylor! Thank you to his kind staff as well
J P.
Submitted 03/23/22
I am very pleased with the care that I received from Dr. Kovack and his staff. Everyone in the office is friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. They all take time to answer questions and I never felt rushed. I went to Dr. Kovack because I knew that he has good surgical outcomes. I am very pleased with the surgery and aftercare. Aftercare, the way it is ordered by Dr. Kovack, I feel was instrumental in facilitating my recovery. I would highly recommend Dr. Kovack!
Glenna H.
Submitted 03/17/22
Satisfied!
Jon P.
Submitted 03/09/22
Great physician and staff - being a health care provider myself- I would highly recommend Dr Kovack
Tim H.
Submitted 02/09/22
My first visit to this office was with Annie Miralia. She is the best anyone could possibly ask for. She took her time to explain everything with me, answered all of my questions and was overall, one of the nicest people I have ever met! All the staff were friendly, courteous, and very helpful. I highly recommend them!!!
Paul S.
Submitted 02/02/22
Very smooth, and quick.
Libby C.
Submitted 01/22/22
All the employees and Dr Kovack very friendly. Dr Kovack did a great job with my surgery and I would not hesitate to come to him again if I need to.
Nakita C.
Submitted 01/18/22
I have been searching for help for so long my head is still spinning from how quickly Dr Kovack and his staff helped me!! No referrals elsewhere, they just listened- that’s all it took! Was booked for surgery same day.
Shannon D.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very awesome staff and Dr is amazing.
Rebecca H.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Kovach is very knowledgeable and skilled at what he does as a surgeon. My experience was A very good one as I felt well taken care of.
David T.
Submitted 12/15/21
It was an excellent and efficient appointment
Heather V.
Submitted 12/08/21
Great and friendly staff
Richard P.
Submitted 12/02/21
All my questions were answered in a professional manner so I am now fully informed on all aspects of my upcoming surgery
Angie S.
Submitted 11/26/21
Very attentive and genuinely cared to help me.
Angela G.
Submitted 11/02/21
Very friendly and curtiouse
Hugh M.
Submitted 10/22/21
Knows what he doing .And gets it done the first time. Have referred him to most of my friends and family.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Kovack and his staff are wonderful to work with, give you plenty of time to talk and they listen to all my concerns.
Elise J.
Submitted 10/07/21
Great doctor & Great Staff keep up the good work. Thanks again!