Now accepting Telehealth appointments! If you believe you have any surgical conditions for shoulder, elbow, or knee - please schedule a virtual visit or give us a call today!

Testimonials & Reviews

Thomas Joseph Kovack, DO

Orthopedic Shoulder Surgeon located in Polaris, Columbus, OH

115 total reviews

Dr. Thomas Joseph Kovack always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Kovack below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betsy H.
Submitted 08/09/20
Everyone was friendly and very informative. The Dr is very nice!!!
Debra C.
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr Kovack and his team always treat me with care and understanding. They answer all my questions and listen to me. Genuinely committed to make me feel better and help me get stronger
Jeff J.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Kovac and team are the best!
John Patrick D.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Kovack cares bout his patients and helps them get the best care they need. and he is there all the way. i would tell anyone who need shoulder surgery. to call his office and set up an appointment. you will be glad you called him.
Robert C.
Submitted 08/04/20
I was immediately put at ease by the staff. There was a genuine interest in my condition and how they could help. Very, very positive.
Nick S.
Submitted 08/01/20
Great Staff!! Great Dr
Jason H.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr. Kovack is always on point.
Sheliah R.
Submitted 07/31/20
I have great confidence in Dr. Kovack and know he will take the very best care of me he can. He is giving me a referral for another specialist to care for my back. So I can continue to live a healthy life
Ellen S.
Submitted 07/29/20
He made me feel at ease and knowledgeable about my ankle surgery. In the end I was happy.
Olivia C.
Submitted 07/29/20
Excellent support from staff and doctor
Kenneth L.
Submitted 07/25/20
Dr. Kovack is a very knowledgeable and competent surgeon and has exemplary bedside manners. He cares about his patients’ well being in every way. His staff is wonderful and patient.
Chris W.
Submitted 07/23/20
great
Nikki S.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Kovack is thorough and explains the problem. I have total confidence in him and his team.
Amino A.
Submitted 07/17/20
I had a great experience with Dr. Kovack and his stuff were very helpful!.
David C.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Kovack is extremely personable. It was refreshing to meet with a doctor that is not only an expert in his specialty but willing to listen to all of the patient's concerns.
Joan S.
Submitted 07/06/20
I would, and have recommended Dr Kovack to anyone
Karen C.
Submitted 07/06/20
I knew Dr. Kovach was the correct doctor when I met him and he explained the surgery I’ve had the surgery and I’m recovering well was walking the second day and would recommend Dr. Kovach to anyone. You will feel confident you have the correct doctor
Martha H.
Submitted 07/03/20
I always have a great experience. Everyone is superb and friendly and excellent clinical skills
Ken M.
Submitted 07/03/20
Quick and easy.
Pamela C.
Submitted 07/01/20
My experience with Dr. Kovack and the entire staff has been exceptional. I have had three joint replacements and I couldn’t be happier with the results. I highly recommend this practice for your orthopedic needs.