Now accepting Telehealth appointments! If you believe you have any surgical conditions for shoulder, elbow, or knee - please schedule a virtual visit or give us a call today!

Testimonials & Reviews

Thomas Joseph Kovack, DO

Orthopedic Shoulder Surgeon located in Polaris, Columbus, OH

210 total reviews

Dr. Thomas Joseph Kovack always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 210 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Kovack below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa S.
Submitted 09/13/19
great staff, great experience - Dr Kovack reviewed details thoroughly & gave good feedback for managing issue moving forward
Shawn M.
Submitted 09/13/19
Great doctor
Tina R.
Submitted 09/13/19
Very helpful staff who were very informative, and I appreciated being seen on schedule!
Adelade B.
Submitted 09/13/19
The doctor and his entire team have time for their patients.
Breanne M.
Submitted 09/13/19
Great office, quick check in, Dr Kovack was able to give me reasons and solutions to my problems. Very happy
Eva H.
Submitted 09/12/19
I do not like the kiosks to check in. I find the staff in the rooms to be friendly and helpful. I do like Dr. Kovack, who has done surgery on me , and has helped me with my right hip pain. I have and would recommend him to others needing ortho issues to be solved
Thom S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great office staff. Dr. Kovack, Matt, Jessica, and x-ray folks professional as well as compassionate.
Donald P.
Submitted 09/12/19
Office organization and scheduling was easy and worked within my needs. Doctor Tom and staff answered all my questions. I was disappointed that my insurance didn't allow me to do my PT at the office with Ryan.
Lolanda K.
Submitted 09/11/19
Everyone has been so pleasant!
Matthew M.
Submitted 09/11/19
First class staff